Commissioners

Commissioners are elected to a 3 year term.

 Don Baron
Donald (Don) Baron
Racine County Board Appointed
Road 223 N. Rte 59
North Barrington, IL 60010
7448 Poplar Circle
Waterford, WI 53185
847-223-7828 IL Home
262-662-2463 WI Home
847-297-7700 office
dbaron@agencypromogroup.com
Chad Buchaklian
Chad Buchaklian
Next election September 2021
28817 Briarwood Circle
Waterford, WI 53185
262-957-0437
cbuchaklian@gmail.com
Barbara Baron
Barbara (Barb) Baron (Chairman)
Next election September 2020
Road 223 N. Rte 59
North Barrington, IL 60010
7448 Poplar Circle
Waterford, WI 53185
847-223-7828 IL Home
262-662-2463 WI Home
847-297-7700 office
bbaron@agencypromogroup.com

Scott Uhler
Next election September 2020
6920 Burma Court
Waterford, WI 53185
3331 Elmdale Rad
Glenview, IL 60025
312-771-4875
sfuhler@ktjlaw.com
Jack Miller
Jack Miller (Secretary)
Next election September 2022
7416 Poplar Circle
Waterford, WI  53185
847-456-6243
ljmiller898@gmail.com
Greg Horeth
Greg Horeth (Treasurer)
Next election September 2021
29308 Forest Isle Lane
Waterford, WI 53185
847-652-2759
gjhoreth@aol.com
Paul Kling
Paul Kling (Vice-Chairman)
Town of Waterford Appointed
5718 Island View Ct.
Waterford, WI 53185
414-232-0693
pkling@waterfordwwmd.com